2013 Canadian Spinal Cord Conference
2013 Conférence Canadienne sur la Moelle Épinière
April 21 to 23, 2013 — Halifax Marriott Harbourfront, Halifax, Nova Scotia
Scientific Committee

When preparing the program for the conference, we rely heavily on the independent scientific community to provide  sound scientific advice and draw its attention to new and emerging research. The committee for this conference consists of:

Rob Brownstone, Dalhousie University
Wolfram Tetzlaff, University of British Columbia
Karim Fouad, University of Alberta
Serge Rossignol, Université de Montréal
Vic Rafuse, Dalhousie University
Jim Fawcett, Dalhousie University


Dalhousie University AMAP Boston Scientific Brain Repair Centre ERRSM U of A Medtronic QEII Rick Hansen Zeiss

Powered by Bridgewater Media Services.